kontor

Lennart Eriksson
Administration / Personalchef


0760-510 042
lelle@vbrand.se

Stefan Lövgren
Chefsrådgivare / Kundansvarig


0760-510 469
stefan.l@vbrand.se

fält

Mathias Persson
Brandskyddsrådgivare


0760-510 163
mathias@vbrand.se

Per Persson
Brandskyddsrådgivare


0760-510 614
Per@vbrand.se

Johan Karlsson
Brandskyddstekniker


0760-510 613
johan@vbrand.se

Erik Norgren
Brandskyddstekniker


0760-510 182
erik@vbrand.se

Mikael Björklöv
Tekniker/Släcksystem /Sprinkler/Brandlarm


0760-510 184
mikael@vbrand.se